2021 Board of Trustees
Carroll County

Jeffery Ohler (Finance Chair)

Carroll County Commissioners Office
119 South Lisbon – Suite 201
Carrollton, Ohio 44615

Phone: 330-627-4869
Fax: 330-627-6656
E-mail: johler@carrollcountvohio.us

Term Commencing

01/01/2020

Term Expiring

12/31/2024

Rachel Rinkes (Vice Chair)

Carroll County Juvenile Courthouse
119 South Lisbon Street – Suite 202
Carrollton, Ohio 44615

Phone: 330-627-2323
Fax: 330-627-6004
E-mail: rrinkes@carrollcountvohio.us

Term Commencing

01/01/2020

Term Expiring

12/31/2024

Steven Barnett

7 East Main Street
Carrollton, Ohio 44615

Phone: 330-627-4555
Fax: 330-627-4591
E-mail: carrollpros@frontier.com

(Effective 03-30-21- filled the
unexpired
term of Sean Smith
who resigned 02-02-21)

Term Commencing

01/01/2020

Term Expiring

12/31/2024

Columbiana County

Tim Weigle (Chairman)

Columbiana County Courthouse
105 South Market
Lisbon, Ohio 44432

Phone: 330-424-9511 Ext. 1154
Fax: 330-424-5067
E-mail: tweigle@cccommissioncrs.org

Term Commencing

01/01/2019

Term Expiring

12/31/2023

Dane Walton (Vice Chair / Personnel Chair)

Columbiana Juvenile Court Center
260 West Lincoln Way
Lisbon, Ohio 44432

Phone: 330-424-4071 Ext. 1927
Fax: 330-424-6670
E-mail: dane@ccjcourt.com

Term Commencing

01/01/2019

Term Expiring

12/31/2023

Ann Weigle

Columbiana Juvenile Court Center
260 West Lincoln Way
Lisbon, Ohio 44432

Phone: 330-424-4071 Ext. 1954
Fax: 330-424-6670
E-mail: aweig@ccjcourt.com

Term Commencing

01/01/2018

Term Expiring

12/31/2022

Stark County

Bill Smith (Capital Chair)

Stark County Commissioners Office
110 Central Plaza South, Suite 240
Canton, Ohio 44702

Phone: 330-451-7369
Fax: 330-451-7906
E-mail: bcsmith@starkcountvohio.gov

Term Commencing

01/01/2021

Term Expiring

12/31/2021

Diane Wilson

110 Central Plaza South, Suite 670
Canton, Ohio 44702

Phone: 330-451-7084
Fax: 330-451-7837
E-mail: dmwilson@starkcountvohio.gov

Term Commencing

01/01/2020

Term Expiring

12/31/2024

Tim Wires

110 Central Plaza South, Suite 625
Canton, Ohio 44702

Phone: 330-451-7848
Fax: 330-451-7104
E-mail: trwires@starkcountyohio.gov

Term Commencing

09/24/2019

Term Expiring

12/31/2023

Tuscarawas County

Kerry Metzger

Tuscarawas County Office Building
125 East High Street
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663

Phone: 330-365-3240 Ext. 3201
Fax: 330-602-7483
E-mail: metzger@co.tuscarawas.oh.us

(Effective 06-29-21 – filled unexpired
term of Joe Sciarretti resigned
April 27, 2021, appt. ends 12-25)

Term Commencing

06/29/2020

Term Expiring

12/31/2024

Angela Affolter

Tuscarawas County Juvenile Court
101 East High Ave
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663

Phone: 330-365-3353
Fax: 330-364-3190
E-mail: Affolter@co.tuscarawas.oh.us

(Effective 03-30-21- filled the
unexpired term of
Rachel Fetty resigned 12-16-19)

Term Commencing

01/01/2020

Term Expiring

12/31/2024

David Garbrandt

Tuscarawas County Office Building
101 East High Ave. – Room 108
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663

Phone: 330-365-3273
Fax: 330-364-3190
E-mail: garbrandt@co.tuscarawas.oh.us

Term Commencing

01/01/2019

Term Expiring

12/31/2023

Wayne County

Ron Amstutz

Wayne County Administration Building
428 West Liberty Street
Wooster, Ohio 44691

Phone: 330-287-5400
Fax: 330-287-5407
E-mail: ramstutz@wayneohio.org

Term Commencing

01/01/2021

Term Expiring

12/31/2021

Joshua Newton

Wayne County Juvenile Court
107 W. Liberty Street
Wooster, Ohio 44691

Phone: 330-287-5695
Fax: 330-287-7731
E-mail: courtadmin@waynecourts.org

 

Term Commencing

01/01/2019

Term Expiring

12/31/2023

John Welling (Secretary/Program Chair)

Wayne County Juvenile Court
107 W. Liberty Street
Wooster, Ohio 44691

Phone: 330-287-5572
Fax: 330-287-5427
E-mail: jwelling@waynecourts.org

Term Commencing

01/01/2017

Term Expiring

12/31/2021

Multi-county Juvenile Attention System Attorney

Leslie Iams Kunt

Krugliak Wilkins Griffiths & Dougherty Co LPA
4775 Munson St. NW
Canton Ohio 44718

Phone: (330) 497-0700
Fax: (330) 497-4020
E-mail: likuntz@kwgd.com

 

JOINT BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS – 2021
Chairperson – Commissioner Ron Amstutz

Vice Chairperson – Commissioner Jeff Ohler

Carroll County

Carroll County Commissioner Office

119 South Lisbon – Suite 201
Carrollton, Ohio 44615

Phone: 330-627-4869
Fax: 330-627-6656

Christopher Modranski (cmodranski@carrollcountyohio.us)

Jeffery Ohler johler@carrollcountyohio.us (Chair)

Robert Wirkneri rwirkner@carrollcountyohio.us

Columbiana County

Columbiana County Courthouse

105 South Market
Lisbon, Ohio 44432

Phone: 330-424-9511
Fax: 330-424-5067

Stark County

Stark County Commissioners

110 Central Plaza South, Suite 240
Canton, Ohio 44702

Phone: 330-451-7371
Fax: 330-451-7906

Tuscarawas County

Tuscarawas County Office Building

125 East High Avenue
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663

Phone: 330-365-3240
Fax: 330-602-7483

E-mail: commissioners@co.tuscarawas.oh.us

Wayne County

County Administration Building

428 West Liberty Street
Wooster, Ohio 44691

Phone: 330-287-5400
Fax:  330-287-5407

JUVENILE COURT JUDGES – 2021
Carroll County

The Honorable Sean R. H. Smith

Phone: 330-627-2323
Fax: 330-627-6004

E-mail: ssmith@carrollcountyohio.us

Carroll County Juvenile Court

Carroll County Courthouse

Carrollton, Ohio 44615

Columbiana County

The Honorable Thomas M. Baronzzi

Phone: 330-424-4071
Fax: 330-424-6670

E-mail: tbaronzzi@ccjcourt.com

Columbiana Probate Court

105 South Market Street

Lisbon, Ohio 44432

Stark County

The Honorable Jim James

Phone: 330-451-7307
Fax:  330-451-7837

E-mail: judgejames@starkcountyohio.gov

Stark County Office Building

110 Central Plaza South

Suite 601

Canton, Ohio 44702

The Honorable Rose Marie A. Hall

Phone: 330-451-7308
Fax: 330-451-7837

E-mail: rahall@starkcountyohio.gov

Stark County Office Building

110 Central Plaza South

Suite 601

Canton, Ohio 44702

The Honorable Rose Marie A. Hall

Phone: 330-451-7308
Fax: 330-451-7837

E-mail: rahall@starkcountyohio.gov

Stark County Office Building

110 Central Plaza South

Suite 601

Canton, Ohio 44702

The Honorable David R. Nist

Phone: 330-451-7922
Fax: 330-451-7837

E-mail: drnist@starkcountyohio.gov

Stark County Office Building

110 Central Plaza South

Suite 601

Canton, Ohio 44702

Tuscarawas County

The Honorable Adam Wilgus

Phone: 330-365-3266
Fax: 330-364-3190

E-mail: wilgus@co.tuscarawas.oh.us

Tuscarawas County Juvenile Court

101 East High Ave.

Room 203

New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663

Wayne County

The Honorable Latecia E. Wiles

Phone: 330-264-4970
Fax: 330-287-5427

E-mail: lwiles@waynecourts.org

Wayne County Juvenile Court

107 West Liberty Street

Wooster, Ohio 44691-4863