2020 Juvenile and Family Court Judges
Carroll County

The Honorable John S. Campbell

Carroll County Juvenile Court
Carroll County Courthouse
Carrollton, Ohio 44615

Phone: 330-627-2323
Fax: 330-627-6004
E-mail: v.imes@carroflcountvohio.net

Columbiana County

The Honorable Thomas M. Baronzzi

Columbiana Probate Court
105 South Market Street
Lisbon, Ohio 44432

Phone: 330-424-4071
Fax: 330-424-6670
E-mail: tbaronzzial@ccjcourt.com

Stark County

The Honorable Jim James

Stark County Office Building
1 10 Central Plaza South
Suite 601

Phone: 330-451-7307
Fax: 330-451-7837
E-mail: judgejames@co.stark.oh.us

The Honorable Rose Marie A. Hall

Stark County Office Building
1 10 Central Plaza South
Suite 601

Phone: 330-451-7308
Fax: 330-451-7837
E-mail: rahall@co.stark.oh.us

The Honorable David R. Nist

Stark County Office Building
1 10 Central Plaza South
Suite 601

Phone: 330-451-7922
Fax: 330-451-7837
E-mail: drnist@co.stark.oh.us

Tuscarawas County

The Honorable Linda A. Kate

Tuscarawas County Juvenile Court
101 East High Ave.
Room 103
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663

Phone: 330-365-3266
Fax: 330-364-3190
E-Mail: kate@co.tuscarawas.oh.us

Wayne County

The Honorable Latecia E. Wiles

Wayne County Juvenile Court
107 West Liberty Street
Wooster, Ohio 44691-4863

Phone: 330-264-4970
Fax: 330-287-5427
E-mail: lwiles@waynecourts.org

2020 Joint Board of County Commissioners

Chairperson – Commissioner Bill Smith
Vice Chairperson – Commissioner Ron Amstutz

Carroll County

Jeffery Ohler (Finance Chair)
Lewis Mickley
Robert Wirkner

Carroll County Commissioner Office
119 South Lisbon – Suite 201
Carrollton, Ohio 44615

Phone: 330-627-4869
Fax: 330-627-6656

Columbiana County

Tim Weigle
Michael Halleck
James Hoppel

Columbiana County Courthouse
105 South Market
Lisbon, Ohio 44432

Phone: 330-424-9511
Fax: 330-424-5067

Stark County

Bill Smith (Capital Chair)
Janet Weir Creighton
Richard Regula

Stark County Commissioners
1 10 Central Plaza South, Suite 240
Canton, Ohio 44702

Phone: 330-451 -7371
Fax: 330-451-7906

Tuscarawas County

Joe Sciarretti
Chris Abbuhl
Al Landis

Tuscarawas County Office Building
125 East High Avenue
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663

Phone: 330-365-3240
Fax: 330-602-7483
E-mail: commissioners@co.tuscarawas.oh.us

Wayne County

Ron Amstutz (Vice Chair)
Becky Foster
Sue Smail

County Administration Building
428 West Liberty Street
Wooster, Ohio 44691

Phone: 330-287-5400
Fax: 330-287-5407
E-mail: commissioners@wayenohio.org

2020 Board of Trustees
Carroll County

Jeffery Ohler (Finance Chair)

Carroll County Commissioners Office
119 South Lisbon – Suite 201
Carrollton, Ohio 44615

Phone: 330-627-4869
Fax: 330-627-6656
E-mail: johler@carrollcountvohio.us

Term Commencing

01/01/2020

Term Expiring

12/31/2024

Rachel Rinkes (Vice Chair)

Carroll County Commissioners Office
119 South Lisbon – Suite 201
Carrollton, Ohio 44615

Phone: 330-627-2323
Fax: 330-627-6004
E-mail: rrinkes@carrollcountvohio.us

Term Commencing

01/01/2020

Term Expiring

12/31/2024

Sean Smith

70 Public Square — PO. Box 252
Carrollton, Ohio 44615

Phone: 330-627-4770
Fax: 330-627-3498
E-mail: sean@childersandsmith.com

Term Commencing

01/01/2020

Term Expiring

12/31/2024

Columbiana County

Tim Weigle (Chairman)

Columbiana County Courthouse
105 South Market
Lisbon, Ohio 44432

Phone: 330-424-9511Ext. 1154
Fax: 330-424-5067
E-mail: tweigle@cccommissioncrs.org

Term Commencing

01/01/2019

Term Expiring

12/31/2023

Dane Walton (Personnel Chair)

Columbiana Juvenile Court
260 West Lincoln Way
Lisbon, Ohio 44432

Phone: 330-424-4071Ext. 1927
Fax: 330-424-5067
E-mail: dane@ccjcourt.com

Term Commencing

01/01/2019

Term Expiring

12/31/2023

Ann Weigle

Columbiana Juvenile Court
260 West Lincoln Way
Lisbon, Ohio 44432

Phone: 330-424-4071Ext. 1954
Fax: 330-424-6670
E-mail: aweig@ccjcourt.com

Term Commencing

01/01/2018

Term Expiring

12/31/2023

Stark County

Bill Smith (Capital Chair)

Stark County Commissioners Office
110 Central Plaza South, Suite 240
Canton, Ohio 44702

Phone: 330-451-7369
Fax: 330-451-7906
E-mail: bcsmith@starkcountvohio.gov

Term Commencing

01/01/2020

Term Expiring

12/31/2020

Diane Wilson

Stark County Family Court
110 Central Plaza South, Suite 670
Canton, Ohio 44702

Phone: 330-451-7084
Fax: 330-451-7837
E-mail: dmwilson@starkcountvohio.gov

Term Commencing

01/01/2020

Term Expiring

12/31/2024

Tim Wires

Stark County Family Court
110 Central Plaza South, Suite 670
Canton, Ohio 44702

Phone: 330-451-7407
Fax: 330-451-7074
E-mail: irwires@starkcountvohio.gov

Term Commencing

01/01/2019

Term Expiring

12/31/2023

Tuscarawas County

Joe Sciarretti

Tuscarawas County Office Building
125 East High Street
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663

Phone: 330-365-3240 Ext. 3201
Fax: 330-602-7483
E-mail: sciarretti@co.tuscarawas.oh.us

Term Commencing

01/01/2020

Term Expiring

12/31/2020

Vacant

Tuscarawas County Office Building
101 East High Ave. – Room 105
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663

Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:

Term Commencing

01/01/2020

Term Expiring

12/31/2024

David Garbrandt

Tuscarawas County Office Building
101 East High Ave. – Room 108
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663

Phone: 330-365-3273
Fax: 330-364-3190
E-mail: garbrandt@co.tuscarawas.oh.us

Term Commencing

01/01/2019

Term Expiring

12/31/2023

Wayne County

Ron Amstutz

Wayne County Administration Building
428 West Liberty Street
Wooster, Ohio 44691

Phone: 330-287-5400
Fax: 330-287-5407
E-mail: ramstutz@wayneohio.org

Term Commencing

01/01/2020

Term Expiring

12/31/2020

Joshua Newton

Wayne County Juvenile Court
107 W. Liberty Street
Wooster, Ohio 44691

Phone: 330-287-5695
Fax: 330-287-7731
E-mail: courtadmin@waynecourts.org

 

Term Commencing

01/01/2019

Term Expiring

12/31/2023

John Welling (Secretary/Program Chair)

Wayne County Juvenile Court
107 W. Liberty Street
Wooster, Ohio 44691

Phone: 330-287-5572
Fax: 330-287-5427
E-mail: jwelling@waynecourts.org

Term Commencing

01/01/2017

Term Expiring

12/31/2021